Tonkotsu miso black and bulgogi beef gyoza

Item: Tonkotsu miso black and bulgogi beef gyoza
Date: May 20, 2017
Location: Ramen Dayo, Glasgow, Scotland

Having recently discovered the new(ish?) ramen restaurant in Glasgow, I knew I had to try it. I decided to go for the tonkotsu miso black (ramen with pork broth, pork belly, mushrooms, seaweed, mayu burnt garlic oil, and crispy fried garlic) and bulgogi beef gyoza (dumplings). Both were excellent but I thought that the portion of the ramen was quite small, which was why I ordered the gyoza because I had anticipated it. Next time I should just go for the deluxe ramen!

Leave a Reply

