Pulpo braseado con arroz salvaje y rábano encurtido

Item: Pulpo braseado con arroz salvaje y rábano encurtido
Date: March 31, 2016
Location: Naia, Madrid, Spain

Google translates the long name of this dish to “Braised octopus with wild rice and pickled radish”, but unfortunately I couldn’t tell you if it’s accurate because I actually didn’t order it. I would have, but I went for the grilled salmon over the octopus at this beautiful restaurant in Madrid. Presentation was excellent, and if the salmon tasted delicious, I could imagine that the octopus would have been supreme – and my friend who ordered this agrees!

Leave a Reply

