A very big breakfast before a flight

Item: A very big breakfast before a flight
Date: August 24, 2015
Location: Keflavik, Iceland

I’m not sure if having a big breakfast before a flight is a bad idea, but it was 5:30 in the morning and I was sleepy and hungry at the airport while waiting for my flight. Then breakfast happened, and it was glorious. I chose the big option as my final meal in Iceland because it looked oh-so-tempting. You’ve got basically every delicious item you can find in the planet on one plate – bacon, sausages, scrambled eggs, toast, beans, potato wedges, and smoked salmon. I would be lying if I said I wasn’t stuffed by the time I finished this!

3 thoughts on “A very big breakfast before a flight

Leave a Reply

