Pork chop and mashed potatoes

Item: Pork chop and mashed potatoes
Date: September 28, 2011
Location: Bordeaux, France

The restaurant I wanted to go to for my birthday two years ago was closed for renovations, so LS decided to prepare a home-made dinner for me instead. One of the main dishes consisted of deep-fried pork chops and mashed potatoes, and I was so grateful to have such an ordinary but special dinner with LS, since I don’t see him very often anymore. Such a good chef he is, that LS, and a good friend too!

Leave a Reply

