Xiao long bao in Taiwan

Item: Xiao long bao in Taiwan
Date: January 15, 2008
Location: 永和豆漿, Hsinchu, Taiwan

When I was in Taiwan, there was a store that sold xiao long bao as well as a variety of other authentic Taiwanese foods, right by where I lived. So I would often indulge myself, even after midnight! These xiao long bao are quite different than the ones in Shanghai, but not any less delicious. Thinking about it makes my mouth water…

Leave a Reply

