Darne de saumon mariné aux cinq poivres

Item: Darne de saumon mariné aux cinq poivres
Date: December 27, 2012
Location: Le Café Noir, Rennes, France

Translation: salmon steak marinated in five peppers. I usually don’t order fish when I dine out, but my friend suggested giving it a try as fish was popular in Brittany. And I’m glad I did. This was the best salmon I’ve ever tasted, no exaggeration.

One thought on “Darne de saumon mariné aux cinq poivres

  1. Pingback: Salad with herring | The Food Gallery

Leave a Reply

